Adieu

I’m saying goodbye to a good friend.

Passed by greenbelt area yesterday and saw that Music One has closed shop. Not that I’m surprised that it did, but it still made me really sad nonetheless. Yes, I do still buy CD’s. I bought Jack Johnson’s To The Sea album there just about a month ago. And UDD’s Fragmented album which made me really ecstatic! I would have bought more if it would save the shop. But then again, who am I kidding?

So before this post gets too dramatic, I just want to bid a good friend adieu. For the longest time, you’ve been one of my favorite hiding place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

